IQAC Committee 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation
1	Farid Oneza Tanveer	Chairperson
2	Vinchu Shifa Jahangir	Director of IQAC
3	Shaikh Ayesha Ejaz	Staff Member
4	Ansari Sabrin Iftekhar	Staff Member
4		
5	Momin Rizma Aasif	Staff Member
6	Madoo Shagufta Abdul Sattar	Staff Member
7	Sukte Roohi Abdul Gaffar	Senior Administrative officer
8	Ansari Sana M Muslim	Senior Administrative officer
	Mara Dubi Jawad Farid	
9	Mrs. Ruhi Javed Farid	Management Member
10	Mr. Obaid Fakih	Management Member
11	Dr. Najiya Kaab Momin	Stake Holder
12	Mr. Asif Nachan	Member